Rise of the Tomb Raider Baba Yaga

Rise of the Tomb Raider’s first DLC titled Baba Yaga is going to be released somewhere next week, the single-player DLC will be having a list of achievements that can be unlocked. Luckily, we have a full list of all the achievements as well as how to unlock them and the points you will get for unlocking them. You can check out the entire list below.

  • Truth Behind the Myth – 50 points – Unmask Baba Yaga
  • Hide and Seek – 10 Points – Rescue Nadia from Trinity
  • Witch-Hunt – 10 Points – Complete a Wicked Vale Score Attack with a gold score
  • Servant of the Witch – 5 Points – Confuse an enemy with the Dreamstinger
  • Witch’s Wardrobe – 10 Points – Equip the Dreamstinger and Wraithskin outfit together
  • Bravo’s Legacy – 10 Points – Confuse 10 enemies with the Dreamstinger
  • Fond Farewell – 5 Points – Speak to Nadia again before leaving the Wicked Vale
  • Henny Penny – 5 Points – Fall to your death from the Lift
  • The Witch Bottles – 10 Points – Unearth all Survival Caches in the Wicked Vale
  • Season of the Witch – 10 Points – Collect 50% of the Documents in the Wicked Vale
  • Witch Trials – 20 Points – Complete every Wicked Vale Score Attack with a gold score
  • The Wraith of Siberia – 10 Points – Kill 50 enemies while wearing the Wraithskin outfit
  • Persuasive Argument – 10 Points – Confuse 3 enemies with one shot from the Dreamstinger
  • Demon in the Dark – 5 Points – Kill 10 enemies while wearing the Wraithskin outfit
  • Amateur Chemist – 10 Points – Craft the Antidote
  • A Moment of Clarity – 10 Points – Face the Witch and live
  • Vasilisa’s Lanterns – 10 Points – Complete the Challenge in the Wicked Vale
  • Complete History of Witchcraft – 20 Points – Collect all of the Documents in the Wicked Vale
  • Last Ride of the Witch House – 10 Points – Activate the Ancient Lift
  • Witchcraft for Beginners – 5 Points – Attempt any Wicked Vale Score Attack
  • Why the Chicken Crossed the Vale – 5 Points – Ride the Lift back to the other side
  • Abandon All Hope – 10 Points – Enter the Wicked Vale

As you can see above, there are a total of 22 achievements that will grant you a total off 250 Gamerscore on your Xbox One.

Rise of the Tomb Raider is available on Xbox 360 and Xbox One, the PC version will be available on 28th January, later this month. As for the PS3, and PS4 version, the information isn’t fully available.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.