What’s up, gamers? The biggest event in the gaming industry is just a few hours away and we are already geared up. For those who don’t know, E3 (Electronic Entertainment Expo) is a 3 day event for all the gamers around the world, during this event, several games will be announced and showcased. We are all set for the E3, and will be reporting all the news.  In case you are not aware of the E3 timings and where to watch it live, we have you covered. Check out the timings below as well as the link for live streaming.

Sunday, June 14

Bethesda E3 conference – 7pm PT, 10pm ET, June 15 – 3am BST

Monday, June 15

Microsoft – 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST
EA – 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9:00pm BST
Ubisoft – 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11:00pm BST
Sony – 6pm PT, 9pm ET, June 16 2:00am BST

Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST
Square Enix – 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST
PC Gaming Show – 5pm PT, 8pm ET, June 17 – 1am BST

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.