candy crush soda saga 1.41.11 modded apk

The Candy Crush Saga’s developer KING has released a new saga for Candy Crush. The new Saga is Candy Crush Soda Saga and is available for both iOS and Android. This new Saga has a lot more excitement and this one is also pretty sweet. The latest version of Candy Crush Soda Saga is 1.40.2 and just like the Candy Crush Saga, you have only five lives and if all of them exhausted then you have to wait for around 20 minutes to get another life or you can request your facebook friends for an extra life. But you don’t have to worry about that anymore as we brought another moddded APK and this one also offers unlimited lives and you can unlock all 75 lives easily.

New Candy Crush Soda Saga 1.40.2 features:

Enter the Jujube Jungle and enjoy some time in the company of the exquisite Percy Blockerton III.
Now with 15 more NEW LEVELS, bringing the total to a sodalicious 330!
New Feature: The Special Candy Cannon!
Update the game to the latest version to have access to all the divine new content.
Fun Fact: Percy Blockerton III and the Bubblegum Troll regularly sing karaoke duets, and were voted “Best Newcomers” at the ‘96 International Karaoke-off.


How to Download and Install Candy Crush Soda Saga 1.40.2 Modded APK on Android:

• First of all, Download the Candy Crush Soda Saga 1.40.2 Modded APK.

• If you have any previous version of Candy Crush Soda Saga installed. Uninstall it.

• Now Uninstall the Facebook app including the facebook messenger as well.

• Place the modded APK on your Android device with the help of USB cable.

• Tap on the downloaded APK and start the installation process. Make sure you can check the unknown source installation option in settings.

• Once completed, open the game and sign in to your faceboook account in the game.

• After the successful sign up you can download all the facebook apps and install them.

That’s it. Now you can play Candy Crush Soda Saga 1.40.2 on your Android with unlimited lives and boosters. If you have any questions feel free to ask in the comments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here